Loading... Please wait...


Set Yalkut Yosef - Saka edition (17 vol)

  • Image 1

Product Description

The English rendition of the sefer Yalkut Yosef. Based on the legal rulings of HaRav Ovadya Yosef shalit"a found in his works Yabia Omer, Yehaveh Da'at, Halikhot Olam, Livyat Hen, Hazon Ovadya, Taharat Habayit and Ma'or Yisrael. 'In the process of publishing this section of "Yalkut Yosef", we are already working on other sections of the set.

17 vol Set includes: (Individual volumes are available)

  • Hashkomat Haboker
  • Tzitzit
  • Tefillin & Sofrim (2 volumes)
  • Shabbat (3 volumes)
  • Moadim (7 volumes, Pesach, sefirat Haomer/Yom Tov, Taanis, Yomim Noraim, Sukkot, Chanuka and Purim)
  • Brachos (3 volumes)

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Our Newsletter

You Recently Viewed...