Loading... Please wait...


A Complete Breslov Package

  • A Complete Breslov Package

Product Description

The Complete Breslov Collection includes:

HaIKARIM - 9 volumes (all vowelized text), including:

Likutei Moharan
Likutei Etzot
Likutei Tefilot
Chayei Moharan
Shivchei & Sichot Moharan
Sipurei Maasiyot
Etzot Hamvoarot
Hishtapchut HaNefesh & Meshivat Nefesh
Sefer HaMidot

LIKUTEI HALACHOT - 8 volumes (by the order of the Shulcha Aruch - no vowels )

OTZAR HaYIRAH - 5 volumes

BRESLOV HAGADAH (vowelized text)

TOROT U'TFILOT (no vowels)

KOL BO L'YESHUOT (vowelized text)

IBEI HaNACHAL by Rabbi Yisrael Dov Odesser

SHEMA YISRAEL by Rabbi Yisrael Dov Odesser

The Thirteen Tales of Rabbi Nachman from Breslov (in English)

The package also includes some Breslov music by Yisrael Dagan and Michael HaZamir and a Breslov kippa.

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Our Newsletter

You Recently Viewed...