Loading... Please wait...


The Family Midrash Says on Nach (7 vol)

  • The Family Midrash Says on Nach

Product Description

'The Little/Family Midrash Says' series was created to facilitate the child's understanding, appreciation and enjoyment of the Tanach text. Mr.S. Forst's striking illustrations will help the child visualize the scenes described in the text. Parents and educators are urged to regard the text merely as a springborad and guide,and to elaborate on it.

Full page illustrations. Enjoyable to tell, enjoyable to listen to, enjoyable to read !!!

Please Note: This is not a complete set of Nach. This Set includes; The Book of Yehoshua, Shoftim/Judges, Shmuel I, Shmuel II, Melachim/Kings I, Melachim/Kings II, and Daniel.

  • 7 Volume Series

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the The Family Midrash Says on Nach (7 vol) to your wish list.

Our Newsletter

You Recently Viewed...