Loading... Please wait...


TANACH : Five Megillot (Scrolls) - (Regular size)

  • TANACH : Five Megillot (Scrolls) - (Regular size)

Product Description

The ArtScroll Series presents the comments of the classic giants of ancient and contemporary times in a logical, comprehensible manner, like a master teacher on an exciting voyage of intellectual discovery. The set includes the entire Hebrew text reset in a clear modern type with flowing English translation, commentary anthologized from 2,000 years of Talmudic and Rabbinic sources, overviews exploring the hashkafah/philosophical background of each volume. (5 volume set)

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Our Newsletter

You Recently Viewed...