Loading... Please wait...


Likutey Moharan Vol 12 Tinyana(Part 2 Lessons 1-6)

  • Image 1
  • Likutey Moharan Vol 1 Tinyana(Lessons 1-6)-Part 2

Product Description

  "The Collected Teachings of Rabbi Nachman of Breslov" is the most important collection of Torah teachings of the outstanding Chassidic luminary, Rebbe Nachman(1772-1810). It contains all his major Torah discourses given over the last eight years of his life together with many shorter lessons, transcribed and edited by his closest student, Reb Noson. Rebbe Nachman himself described Likutey Moharan as a work "for the great and small alike". The translation itself is clear and painstakingly faithful to the original, and is accompanied by facing punctuated Hebrew text, full source references, and an extensive commentary explaining the underlying ideas and broader meaning of the text. A work throwing light on the deepest concepts of the Torah, Kabbalah, revealed and mystical, Likutey Moharan guides the contemporary spiritual seeker around the confusions and deceptions of the modern world to faith, truth and devotion on his spiritual path. (Lessons 1-6) part 2

This twelfth volume of the English Translation of Likutey Moharan begins part II of Rebbe Nachman's Magnum Opus. Nearly all of its one hundred and twenty -five lessons were taught between the summer of 1808, when the Rebbe returned from Lemberg and the fall of 1810, when he passed away

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Our Newsletter

You Recently Viewed...