Loading... Please wait...


Smile with Avigayil (4 vol.)

  • Smile with Avigayil (4 vol.)

Product Description

The Smile with Avigayil series is ideal for early readers. Its adorable pictures and characters, simple sentence structure and frequent chapter breaks make it the perfect choice for developing young minds.

The set includes:

Series #1-Avigayil & the Little Student

When Avigayil and her friends decide to play teacher, they find the perfect little student--Avigayil’s brother Avi! In the end, their classroom game teaches them a lesson--about understanding, sharing and cooperation.

Series #2- Avigayil & the Little Black Cat

A black cat suddenly appears in Avigayil’s room and scares her right out of her house! Her mother, father, brothers and sister try all day long to get her to come back inside, until the little black cat finally does it, all by himself ...

Series #3-Avigayil & her Little Friends

When Avigayil hurts herself on the playground, her best friends run to get help. Thanks to them, Avigayil gets to the doctor quickly. She learns all about getting stitches, but more importantly, she learns to appreciate her wonderful friends.

Series #4-Avigayil & the Little Chick

Avigayil hears the chirping of a little bird that's stuck in the bushes and tries everything she can to rescue it. But in the end, she and her friends are in for a big surprise.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Smile with Avigayil (4 vol.) to your wish list.

Our Newsletter

You Recently Viewed...